top of page

Contact Us

Role

General Manager


Operations Manager

Accounting Manager
Sales Riyadh Rep.
Executive Sales Secretary
Design Manager

Production Manager

Production Manager

Erection Manager
QC Coordinator
Maintenance Manager
Procurement Manager

Sales Coordinator
HR and Admin. Manager
HR - Coordinator


General Inquiries
Administration Inquiries

Name

Omar F. Hatoum


Mustafa Hosni

Mounir Hachichou
Ahmad Al-Refaey
Hooryh Abdallah
Eng. Ahmad Fawzi
Eng. Wael Nasef
Eng. Mohamed Elzoghbi
Eng. Abdul-Hameed Khayry

Ryan Conde
Eng. Lakshman Balaji
Robin Chacko
Saeed Sojaa
Hussein Jaber Al-Mokhlis
Mohamed Muzaffar Khan

Email

gm@saudiconcrete.com

 

fm@saudiconcrete.com
acj_r@saudiconcrete.com
refaey@saudiconcrete.com
hooryh@saudiconcrete.com
design@saudiconcrete.com
waelnasf@saudiconcrete.com
m.zoghbi@saudiconcrete.com
absacep@saudiconcrete.com
qc@saudiconcrete.com
mntr@saudiconcrete.com
robin@saudiconcrete.com
saeed@saudiconcrete.com
hr@saudiconcrete.com
pcr@saudiconcrete.com

info@saudiconcrete.com

admin@saudiconcrete.com

Phone

0505475395
0540669233
0597952266
0540660120
0542006656
0597012266
0538399791
0596962266
0540344859
0540669235
0540669245
0540669248
0506827696
0540669224

0112659595

Contact

Head Office, 4359, Ashban St., 2nd Industrial City Dist. Al-Kharj Road

Ph : +966112659595


Fax : +966112659696

  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

SACEP
SACEP RIYADH

SACEP JEDDAH FACTORY

SACEP DAMMAM
bottom of page